## RECORD of DIVISION AT THE CITY COUNCIL MEETING 4th SEPTEMBER 2023

COUNCILLORS	FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN	ABSENT	COUNCILLORS	FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN	ABSENT
Councillor Daryl Barron	<b>√</b>				Councillor Alison Gilliland	V			
Councillor Racheal Batten	√				Councillor Deirdre Heney	√			†
Councillor Janice Boylan	√				Councillor Jane Horgan Jones	√			
Councillor Tom Brabazon	√				Councillor Janet Horner		<b>V</b>		†
Councillor Christy Burke					Councillor Vincent Jackson	√			†
Councillor Dearbháil Butler		V			Councillor Dermot Lacey	V			†
Councillor Claire Byrne		√			Councillor Darcy Lonergan		<b>V</b>		†
Councillor Danny Byrne	√				Councillor John Lyons		<b>V</b>		
Councillor Deborah Byrne	√				Councillor Micheál MacDonncha	V			†
Councillor Mary Callaghan	1				Councillor Briege MacOscar	<b>V</b>			<u> </u>
Councillor Daniel Céitinn	√				Councillor Ray McAdam	V			<del>                                     </del>
Councillor Hazel Chu		V			Councillor Paddy McCartan	V			<u> </u>
Councillor Anthony Connaghan	1				Councillor Eimer McCormack				<u> </u>
Councillor Fiona Connelly	V				Councillor Séamas McGrattan	V			†
Councillor Keith Connolly	√				Councillor Declan Meenagh	√			†
Councillor Caroline Conroy		V			Councillor Carolyn Moore		V		<del>                                     </del>
Councillor Deirdre Conroy	V				Councillor Darragh Moriarty				<del>                                     </del>
Councillor Donna Cooney		√			Councillor Sophie Nicoullaud	<b>V</b>			<u> </u>
Councillor Hazel de Nortúin	√				Councillor Naoise Ó Muirí				<del>                                     </del>
Lord Mayor Daithí de Róiste	√				Councillor Claire O'Connor	√			†
Councillor Kelsey May Daly	√				Councillor Cat O'Driscoll	√			†
Councillor Tara Deacy	√				Councillor Damian O'Farrell				†
Councillor Máire Devine	√				Councillor Colm O'Rourke				†
Councillor Kevin Donoghue					Councillor Larry O'Toole	√			†
Councillor Daithí Doolan	√				Councillor Cieran Perry	√			†
Councillor Pat Dunne	√				Councillor Michael Pidgeon		<b>V</b>		
Councillor Anne Feeney					Councillor Noeleen Reilly	V			
Councillor Declan Flanagan	<b>√</b>				Councillor Nial Ring	√			
Councillor Terence Flanagan					Councillor Patricia Roe	√			1
Councillor Mannix Flynn					Councillor Catherine Stocker	V			
Councillor James Geoghegan	√	1			Councillor Michael Watters	V			<u> </u>

FOR: 43 ABSTAIN: AGAINST: 10 ABSENT: